Category: Music Classes

Loading

Events

Apr
14
Wed
6:00 pm VIRTUAL: Beginning Ukulele
VIRTUAL: Beginning Ukulele
Apr 14 @ 6:00 pm – 7:15 pm
VIRTUAL: Beginning Ukulele
WEDNESDAYS, APRIL 14-MAY 19, 2021 6:00-7:15PM PT / 9:00-10:15PM ET Instructor:  Sean Carscadden The goal of this six-session class is to give students who are new or semi-new to the instrument a basic introduction that[...]
7:30 pm VIRTUAL: Introduction to Guitar
VIRTUAL: Introduction to Guitar
Apr 14 @ 7:30 pm – 8:45 pm
VIRTUAL: Introduction to Guitar
WEDNESDAYS, APRIL 15-MAY 19, 2021 7:30-8:45PM PT / 10:30-11:45PM ET Instructor:  Sean Carscadden This six-session class is designed for students with little or no previous guitar experience.  Students will receive guidance and direction in solving[...]
Apr
15
Thu
3:00 pm VIRTUAL: Slab Planters 2 Ways
VIRTUAL: Slab Planters 2 Ways
Apr 15 @ 3:00 pm – 5:30 pm
VIRTUAL: Slab Planters 2 Ways
THURSDAY, APRIL 15, 2021 3:00-5:30PM PT / 6:00-8:30PM ET Instructor:  Lynn Wood In this virtual workshop,using Zoom video conferencing, Lynn will guide everyone and demonstrate making 2 unique slab planters.  Each planter will be completed[...]
Apr
17
Sat
10:00 am VIRTUAL: Slab and Coil : Vases &...
VIRTUAL: Slab and Coil : Vases &...
Apr 17 @ 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
VIRTUAL: Slab and Coil : Vases & Pitchers with Melissa Weiss
SATURDAY, APRIL 17, 2021 10:00AM-12:00PM PT / 1:00PM-3:00PM ET Instructor: Melissa Weiss In this virtual workshop, Melissa will demonstrate how to make pitchers and vases using a combo coil/slab technique.  We will combine pots and[...]
Apr
20
Tue
1:00 pm VIRTUAL: Beginning Calligraphy a...
VIRTUAL: Beginning Calligraphy a...
Apr 20 @ 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm
VIRTUAL: Beginning Calligraphy and Floral Decoration
TUESDAYS, APRIL 20 – MAY 11, 2021 1:00-3:30PM PT / 4:00-6:30PM ET Instructor:  Judith Joseph This class marries Chancery Cursive, an elegant italic hand, with beautiful floral border design and illustration.  You will learn to[...]
3:30 pm VIRTUAL STUDIO LOGISTICS SERIES
VIRTUAL STUDIO LOGISTICS SERIES
Apr 20 @ 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
VIRTUAL STUDIO LOGISTICS SERIES
SIX SESSION SERIES: TUESDAY, APRIL 20; THURSDAY, APRIL 22; SATURDAY, APRIL 24; TUESDAY, APRIL 27; THURSDAY, APRIL 29; SATURDAY, MAY 1 Session Details: #1-5 are at held at 3:30-5:00PM PT / 6:30-8:00PM ET ; The[...]
4:00 pm VIRTUAL: Creative DIY Doll Clothing
VIRTUAL: Creative DIY Doll Clothing
Apr 20 @ 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
VIRTUAL: Creative DIY Doll Clothing
TUESDAYS, APRIL 13, 20 or 27, 2021 4:00-6:00PM PT / 7:00-9:00PM ET Instructor:  Kimiara Johnson Intrigued by the Barbie Art Exhibit??  Want to learn how to make your own creation? Learn how to make your[...]
Apr
22
Thu
6:00 pm Virtual: Cocktails – Traditional...
Virtual: Cocktails – Traditional...
Apr 22 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Virtual: Cocktails - Traditional to Modern
THURSDAY, APRIL 22, 2021 6:00-7:00PM PT/ 9:00- 10:00 PM ET Instructor:  Sam Baron Explore the world of traditional cocktails and how those cocktails have evolved throughout the years to create ever changing flavors and styles.[...]

Volunteer Opportunities

Translate:

Translate »