Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
VIRTUAL: Linocut – Printmaking for Beginners 4:00 pm
VIRTUAL: Linocut – Printmaking for Beginners
Nov 5 @ 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
VIRTUAL: Linocut - Printmaking for Beginners
THURSDAY 4:00-5:30PM PT / 7:00-8:30PM ET NOVEMBER 5, 12 & 19, 2020 Instructor:  Kelly Autumn Join Kelly Autumn, an experienced Bay Area artist and printmaker for this special live virtual 3-session Zoom workshop course that[...]
6
VIRTUAL: Pastel Painting 10:00 am
VIRTUAL: Pastel Painting
Nov 6 @ 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
VIRTUAL: Pastel Painting
FRIDAY NOVEMBER 6-DECEMBER 4, 2020 10:00AM-12:00PM PT / 1:00-3:00PM ET Instructor:  Deborah Donahower Have fun and develop a comprehensive set of skills in this wonderful medium.  Learn techniques in soft pastels, including underpainting, foundation washes,[...]
7
VIRTUAL: Slotted Animals – Make Your Own 3D Pet! 10:00 am
VIRTUAL: Slotted Animals – Make Your Own 3D Pet!
Nov 7 @ 10:00 am – 11:00 am
VIRTUAL: Slotted Animals - Make Your Own 3D Pet!
SATURDAY 10:00-11:00AM PT / 1:00-2:00PM ET NOVEMBER 7, 2020 Instructor: Sharon Bloom Join long time art teacher Sharon Bloom for this fun for the whole family art class turning plain old cardboard into 3D animals! [...]
8
VIRTUAL: Felted Soaps 1:00 pm
VIRTUAL: Felted Soaps
Nov 8 @ 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
VIRTUAL: Felted Soaps
SUNDAY 1:00-2:00PM PT / 4:00-5:00PM ET NOVEMBER 8, 2020 Instructor:  Alisha Reyes Felted soaps are a dream to use and people love them as gifts! We’ll be taking local wool that has been dyed at[...]
9
10
VIRTUAL: Reimagining Reusable Bags 3:30 pm
VIRTUAL: Reimagining Reusable Bags
Nov 10 @ 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
VIRTUAL: Reimagining Reusable Bags
TUESDAY 3:30-5:30PM PT / 6:30-8:30PM ET NOVEMBER 10, 2020 Instructor:  Rachel Staudt Do you have simple reusable bags hanging around your home? In this workshop we will think about reusable bags as blank canvases waiting[...]
11
12
13
VIRTUAL: Pastel Painting 10:00 am
VIRTUAL: Pastel Painting
Nov 13 @ 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
VIRTUAL: Pastel Painting
FRIDAY NOVEMBER 6-DECEMBER 4, 2020 10:00AM-12:00PM PT / 1:00-3:00PM ET Instructor:  Deborah Donahower Have fun and develop a comprehensive set of skills in this wonderful medium.  Learn techniques in soft pastels, including underpainting, foundation washes,[...]
VIRTUAL SURFACE SERIES: MAJOLICA WITH NICKI GREEN 1:00 pm
VIRTUAL SURFACE SERIES: MAJOLICA WITH NICKI GREEN
Nov 13 @ 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Link to info and registration: https://sonomacommunitycenter.org/surfaces-majolica/  
14
15
16
17
18
VIRTUAL: Fall Pumpkin Rattles 4:00 pm
VIRTUAL: Fall Pumpkin Rattles
Nov 18 @ 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
VIRTUAL: Fall Pumpkin Rattles
WEDNESDAY 4:00-5:00PM PT/ 7:00-8:00PM ET NOVEMBER 18, 2020 Instructor:  Sharon Bloom Join long time art teacher Sharon Bloom to create fall inspired ceramic rattles.  Sharon will teach students how to create a pinch pot form[...]
19
20
VIRTUAL: Pastel Painting 10:00 am
VIRTUAL: Pastel Painting
Nov 20 @ 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
VIRTUAL: Pastel Painting
FRIDAY NOVEMBER 6-DECEMBER 4, 2020 10:00AM-12:00PM PT / 1:00-3:00PM ET Instructor:  Deborah Donahower Have fun and develop a comprehensive set of skills in this wonderful medium.  Learn techniques in soft pastels, including underpainting, foundation washes,[...]
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30