RECYCLED MATERIALS ONLY

Outrageous and unique designs, made from recycled materials and found objects are displayed and walk the runway for your delight.  Annually, recycled Barbies and couture Trashion outfits are made by community members who answered the challenge to turn trash into new art.  
 
Tune in to see both live streamed shows in November.  Please also consider donating to help support artistic programs such as these.  

2020 EVENTS

BARBIE: RECLAIMED & REINVENTED

NOV 14

11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm ET

 

10th ANNUAL TRASHION FASHION SHOW

 

NOV 21

4:00 pm PT / 7:00 pm ET

  Support

WAYS TO GIVE

Follow Trashion Fashion for more

Sponsors & Partners

Thank you to our community of supporters who help make Trashion 2020 happen